This is probably the worst I am feeling in a while. After spending long hours in the library, I dropped in the nearby coffee shop. While sipping the coffee, a dog came by the place where I was sitting. It was extremely cute and didnt look more than a year old. It got me interested and I stared and stroked it for a few minutes. There were many coffee cups nearby and the dog licked in every cup it could find. At first, I found it amusing. Then, I left a few sips of the coffee for the dog. It lapped up the coffee in a few seconds. Then, it tore into the thermocole cup. This got me shocked, and i pulled away the cup from it, and started stroking it. Then, it dug it’s teeth into my arm. It wasnt a case of dogbite, because it didnt bite, but just put my arm into its mouth. This shocked me no ends. Hunger had driven a dog to such an extent that it was trying to eat thermocole and even my arm. This actually drove away my hunger. It was a feeling of complete helplessness, and is still haunting me. I am actually feeling quite sick after this incident…

