Another week over, and its time for another update on my GSoC. This one would be short, as most of the work was done on the user interface, which though is still far from perfect is close to resembling the mockup. Qt Stylesheets and layouts were the stumbling blocks this week, and it took me some time to understand and implement. At present, I have a working implementation of the First mockup, which will show the details regarding the installation, and the Second mockup, which shows the details regarding progress of installation. I still have pending issues regarding coding style, and some UI related issues, which my mentor has pointed out. I will sort out these issues in the coming week. I will also work on getting the user interface to match the mockup. Towards the fag end of the week, I will discuss the integration of the front end and the backend with my mentor

Current Look:

